Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Skyler Peak

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Skyler Peak

5 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roxane Apple

Roxane Apple

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett made the pricing and then the transition over to State Farm for all of our coverage easy, and painless! He was patient with all of my questions, and took the time to help me compare our old policies for an accurate like for like answer. This confidence and trust helped me make the right decisions on the additional coverage I wanted to add. Even with all of the additions I asked for, it’s been a big savings for us that we’re very thankful to enjoy. We have experienced the claim side too, and it was also easy and painless. Thank you to Brett and Skyler!"
Profile photo of Lacey Brown

Lacey Brown

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency!!!! Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of latisha ellenberg

latisha ellenberg

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! Wonderful and kind customer service."
Profile photo of Jacob Fischer

Jacob Fischer

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience working with Skyler and his colleague Art so far! I recently went through the home buying process for the first time and Art was able to set up a phone call and give a homeowners insurance quote promptly, which really helped move the entire process along. I was able to get a great deal on the policy with the bundle since my auto insurance was already through State Farm. It's nice knowing there's a local connection and office in the area I can coordinate with whenever needed."
Profile photo of Marshall Price

Marshall Price

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler Peak Is hands down the best. All ways there to help and will go above and beyond for his customers."
Profile photo of Lance Bender

Lance Bender

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been such a breath of fresh air. The whole team here is very helpful and understanding. Arturo “Art” has been working with me for a while and is always so considerate. My previous insurance company didn’t care once they got your business so it’s nice to feel welcomed! Trust in this team and you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Nicole Ambrose

Nicole Ambrose

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler runs an office focused on the customer and it's so obvious. I send everyone I know in Colorado to him and his team. High quality experiences all around!"
Profile photo of Tomalin Raley

Tomalin Raley

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome job on making my life easier getting Awesome insurance"
Profile photo of Devin Peithmann

Devin Peithmann

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top tier service and excellent prices."
Profile photo of Martha Ha

Martha Ha

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sklyer is very professional and responsive which I appreciate very much!"
Profile photo of lemon drop

lemon drop

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Skyler at State Farm for a few years now and he has always been very helpful and courteous. He has always shown true professionalism and has always cared about our needs. I highly recommend him and State Farm"
Profile photo of Martha Pasquale

Martha Pasquale

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 45 years in various states. When my agent in Fort Collins retired I was transferred to the Skyler's office as I live in Broomfield now. I was having a terrible time with claims in regards to getting the balance of my Medical Payments resulting from a car accident 3 years ago. I called my agent and they were phenomenal in helping me resolve the issue. Susan Jordahl was the greatest in her professionalism and her understanding of my situation. Her willingness to help me get this resolved was outstanding. I am forever grateful to her and the Skyler Peak's office staff. Thank you."
Profile photo of Angelica C.

Angelica C.

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just recently moved to the area and was looking for reasonable car insurance. My last insurance company was charging me double the price that State Farm was offering. Of course I had to go with State Farm! Art and Skyler were very kind. Art made the process super simple, which is a plus for me! I would highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Karen Winternheimer

Karen Winternheimer

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with Skylar at State Farm. He is always accurate, swift in response, and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Torres

Michael Torres

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Skyler and Brett are fantastic to work with! They are very knowledgeable and helped pick plans that made the most sense. Everything ended up being quick and easy."
Profile photo of Calvin Johnson III

Calvin Johnson III

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Skyler Peak-State Farm provides first class service! Provide the best rates and always find ways to save even more money at each renewals. Never got that experience from other insurance providers. Highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Brennah Rosenthal

Brennah Rosenthal

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Skyler is the most helpful and personable insurance agent I've ever worked with. He is willing to take the time to describe insurance coverages that I would not have understood without him. I would highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Natalie Lomeli

Natalie Lomeli

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Skylar Peak with State Farm is by far the best agent I have encountered. He made everything super easy to understand and was always quick to answer any questions I had. 5 stars! I will definitely be referring more people to him."
Profile photo of Sheri Ferrara

Sheri Ferrara

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our son needed coverage before going to work this afternoon, and Brett spent less than 30 min with me and had the policy set up. He also gave us every discount that he could. Very professional. Great experience! :)"
Profile photo of Verda Armijo

Verda Armijo

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor was great and helped me save almost $500 on my car insurance. Full coverage and road site, awesome job TAYLOR WALTERS."
Profile photo of Santhanam Elumalai

Santhanam Elumalai

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Bret, he will not push you, he will wait and he will give you the value you want. Just like the advertisement I got a really good deal on my insurance. Thanks to state farm insurance and the people behind it."
Profile photo of Brad Regensburger

Brad Regensburger

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was very nice to have Skyler Peak reach out and call me on the phone to make sure I have the coverage I need. I have better coverage and a better price for the insurance I am getting"
Profile photo of Skylar Riley

Skylar Riley

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Skyler and his team over the past several years and we’ve been really satisfied with the prices and with the customer service. It’s nice that I can call and have someone on the phone within minutes (no Robo/phone menus). Love the homeowner and student discounts. I would recommend this place for sure!"
Profile photo of Lauren Hoffman

Lauren Hoffman

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Skyler was super helpful and very friendly! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Derek Bubnich

Derek Bubnich

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"After dealing with problem after billing problem with my previous insurance company, Skylar and the team have been phenomenal to work with. Their customer service goes above and beyond what you would anticipate from any insurance company. Stop overpaying for sub-par coverage and lack of compassion and give em a call."