Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zach W

Zach W

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach W
"Recently Skyler went above and beyond writing a complicated policy on a rental property. Even with all the requirements for the policy Skyler still got us a great price too. Update 2023, Skyler continues providing great rates even in an environment of increasing costs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Thomas Brown

Thomas Brown

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Brown
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Chris Kerian

Chris Kerian

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kerian
"Tyler is amazing and am so glad he was diligent in following up with me, beating every other insurance quote, and getting me back into the State Farm insurance family with better insurance (and cheaper) than anyone else. Super great guy and company. Recommend A+++++."
Profile photo of Annette Lidawer

Annette Lidawer

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Lidawer
"Wonderful service. Great follow up. Quick and easy solutions and understandable explanations. A thoroughly pleasant and painless experience."
Profile photo of Shane Veik

Shane Veik

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Veik
"There was a scheduling issue with a tow for my car involving the claims department. I called Susan at Skyler Peak's State Farm Office and she was able to quickly contact the claims department and help me with the rescheduling of the tow. Thanks to Susan for her prompt response and professionalism."
Profile photo of Keodara Sosenginh

Keodara Sosenginh

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keodara Sosenginh
"Fast, easy, and helped me out more than I asked appreciate everything they did. Would highly recommend you give them a call."
Profile photo of Lindsay Law

Lindsay Law

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Law
"Skyler was so incredibly kind and helpful! He truly went above and beyond. He saved me a bunch of money, and just about tripled my coverage!"
Profile photo of J

J

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Give Skyler the opportunity to be your agent, especially if you aren't already experienced with ins and outs of insurance claims! My recent comprehensive auto insurance claim experience did a 180 because of his help. I initially had difficulty with navigating the claims process as I was handed off quickly to the corporate claims call center. This didn't go well. I have never had to make a claim through insurance since I started driving in 2006. So being thrown into the call center system right off the bat was jarring. Certain members of "the claims team" in the larger state farm corporate system had poor communication and that increased stress. Skyler and Susan helped me with getting these issues resolved once they were made aware of exactly how difficult the process had been with their counterparts in the claims call center. Skyler's office is very quick and responsive. Just communicate your need for assistance clearly and you'll have a helping hand through the process. Thankfully Skyler's office was responsive to my concerns, especially after Skyler was made aware of difficulty I had been having communicating with the claims department. Here are some things I was left wondering after interactions with claims department: "Will my claim be paid at all?", "Wait, is it comp or collision? The first agent I spoke to said it was definitely comp... Now this person is saying something else that I don't understand.", "What is this email that was sent to the wrong individual on my policy for my claim, it looks like an automatically generated system message. Is this accurate?", "This claims representative says they don't have a supervisor, but Susan already connected me to a supervisor in claims the other day who was very informative and patient. What's going on? Who do I trust?" This isn't to reflect poorly on Skyler and his team, but the opposite. He took responsibility for the quality of service the insured (me) was experiencing and stepped in to make things right by resolving the communication issues with the claims call center, taking the issue up the chain to management. He really took a weight and a burden off my shoulders. Once I shared my troubles, they helped to coordinate communication between claims, the repair shop and myself, which I am VERY grateful for. Thank you, Skyler! I believe they will provide an even better customer experience for all insured through his office after having been made more aware of the issues with like me who aren't experienced with claims can face with claims department and the frustrating experience that the discontinuity/poor communication the claims team can help to create. Perhaps the call center needs to take better notes and read them when interacting with customers. I put my faith in Skyler here and I'm glad I did. If you need a hand with navigating your policy, Skyler will go to bat for you. I've seen it in action."
Profile photo of Carson Jones

Carson Jones

June 27, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Carson Jones
"I've been with Skylers office since Ive been driving in Colorado. The main thing I can say is they never have the story straight. It took months and multiple mail trips, and documents for them to get me the correct paperwork for my claim when my car was STOLEN. I was waiting for months to get any help. Ive currently been dealing with a payment of 470 dollars since April when I told that last payment would be in May when I still have another payment for July at the same price! I feel like I've been lied to, jerked around, and taken advantage of. I could afford groceries more comfortably even with the 355 dollar payment. I sick of constantly being drained of all my money. Someone broke my rear view mirror on my driver's side and now they're saying I have. To pay 500 bucks out of my own pocket before they can do anything about a vandalism claim! Go ahead! Pay your life's savings away for them to not even help you fix a car that you pay 470 bucks a month for. It's useless in this world. Everything and everyone's corrupt ."
Profile photo of Raquel Varela

Raquel Varela

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Varela
"Skyler peak is amazing He helped me out and explain everything very well."
Profile photo of James Cowperthwaite

James Cowperthwaite

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Cowperthwaite
"Arturo Leija with Skyler Peak-State Farm Agency, worked fast, accurately and efficiently, gathering extensive written information I provided and getting approval for insurance binders IN ONE DAY!. And very competitive premiums! Today he e-mailed full documentation. Arturo lived up to kudos for the Skyler Peak agency I received from a trusted neighbor. Well done, guys!"
Profile photo of Judy Schwensen

Judy Schwensen

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Schwensen
"State Farm rose to the top for my age, gender, and living situation when compared to other reputable companies. I came to State Farm after many years at a lower quality company without a local agent. I wish I had done this years ago! What a difference to have a REAL person, only a phone call away, who knows me, my community, my lifestyle, and my insurance needs! It's so nice to talk to a caring person I can trust."
Profile photo of Shelley Saige

Shelley Saige

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Saige
"Skyler is awesome!"
Profile photo of Dina Karajkovic

Dina Karajkovic

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Karajkovic
"The customer service I have received is the best!! The agent name is Ian and he is excellent I would highly recommend very helpful, very professional."
Profile photo of Megan Henderson

Megan Henderson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Henderson
"Really amazing and personal customer service. They take the time to answer all your questions and get to know your needs. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Ian Townsend

Ian Townsend

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Townsend
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of J. Silberman

J. Silberman

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J. Silberman
"Switching to State Farm couldn't have been easier. Brett did an amazing job explaining the different policy options, and was patient with my questions. I chose Skyler Peak because of the glowing Google reviews. Now I know why people rave about this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Leticia Vega

Leticia Vega

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Vega
"Good customer service!! Prompt service, answer all my questions, and good price!!!"
Profile photo of Roxane Apple

Roxane Apple

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxane Apple
"Brett made the pricing and then the transition over to State Farm for all of our coverage easy, and painless! He was patient with all of my questions, and took the time to help me compare our old policies for an accurate like for like answer. This confidence and trust helped me make the right decisions on the additional coverage I wanted to add. Even with all of the additions I asked for, it’s been a big savings for us that we’re very thankful to enjoy. We have experienced the claim side too, and it was also easy and painless. Thank you to Brett and Skyler!"
Profile photo of latisha ellenberg

latisha ellenberg

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by latisha ellenberg
"Great insurance agency! Wonderful and kind customer service."
Profile photo of Jacob Fischer

Jacob Fischer

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Fischer
"I've had a great experience working with Skyler and his colleague Art so far! I recently went through the home buying process for the first time and Art was able to set up a phone call and give a homeowners insurance quote promptly, which really helped move the entire process along. I was able to get a great deal on the policy with the bundle since my auto insurance was already through State Farm. It's nice knowing there's a local connection and office in the area I can coordinate with whenever needed."
Profile photo of Marshall Price

Marshall Price

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Price
"Skyler Peak Is hands down the best. All ways there to help and will go above and beyond for his customers."
Profile photo of Lance Bender

Lance Bender

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Bender
"This agency has been such a breath of fresh air. The whole team here is very helpful and understanding. Arturo “Art” has been working with me for a while and is always so considerate. My previous insurance company didn’t care once they got your business so it’s nice to feel welcomed! Trust in this team and you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Nicole Ambrose

Nicole Ambrose

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Ambrose
"Skyler runs an office focused on the customer and it's so obvious. I send everyone I know in Colorado to him and his team. High quality experiences all around!"
Profile photo of Tomalin Raley

Tomalin Raley

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tomalin Raley
"Awesome job on making my life easier getting Awesome insurance"